Loading player…




Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • годен! [5]
  • !супер
  • I loved this back in the day, how did I let it slip off my radar? I'm listening for the first time in years and it sounds great!
  • годен! [4]
  • 非常喜欢~!
  • годен! [3]
  • Truly a masterpiece!
  • So good to hear this again...
  • I think the "albums I own" tag is just a way to prioritize and create emphasis on the albums you own. and love.
  • годен! [2]

API Calls