Loading player…

I Killed the Prom Queen is an Australian band which formed in 2000 in Adelaide, South Australia with mainstays JJ Peters on drums and Jona Weinhofen on guitar. The band featured prominently on the Australian live music scene and toured the USA, Japan and parts of Europe several times. They issued two studio albums, When Goodbye Means Forever… (2003) and Music for the Recently Deceased (2006) – the latter reached the top 30 on the ARIA Albums Chart.

The group… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów I Killed the Prom Queen
  • still music for the recently deceased - best metalcore album
  • Great live band
  • I did a new vocal cover. it would be awesome if u could give me some feedback under the video. thanks. https://youtu.be/3p2cPyOHsEA
  • Beloved очень доставил, не понимаю, почему многие его не оценили
  • Вокалист который на Say Goodbye все таки охуенный
  • IMO MFTRD > Beloved > WGMF
  • No fucking way
  • Лучшие в своем роде. Только тексты отстой, но да ладно.
  • rusverm, прекрати засорять рупоры своими зашкварными рецензиями.

API Calls