Loading player…

Coming from Lansing, Michigan, For the Fallen Dreams signed to Rise Records during the summer of 2007. The band's 2008 debut release 'Changes' caught the ears and hearts of many, making them one of the biggest acts playing metalcore with a melodic hardcore influence. Their second full length, 'Relentless', was released in 2009. Back Burner was released on May 24, 2011 through Rise Records.

Current members:
Vocals -…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Having not listened to these guys in over 5 years I've been catching up these past couple days and I'm absolutely loving Heavy Hearts. Top notch metalcore.
  • After all these years, I still think Relentless is the best metalcore album ever.
  • if by "a nice return to form" you mean "devoid of all melody and memorability" then I guess yeah
  • Check out https://abovethenorth.bandcamp.com/ https://facebook.com/abovethenorth if you like FTFD and melodic hardcore
  • Back Burner лучший
  • Not surprisingly, all of SXR85G's top songs are Emmure. ¯\\_(ツ)_/¯
  • Big Fan Here
  • Cool Music
  • New album is a nice return to form, faith restored!
  • Последним альбомом задрали планку атмосферы и мелодичности в своем творчестве.

API Calls