Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Blitz Kids (nee Rig Up Explosive) is a Nantwich, Cheshire, UK, / rock band which formed in 2005 and changed name to Blitz Kids in 2009. Their latest album is The Good Youth (Jan 2014).

Other releases include album Vagrants & Vagabonds (Jul 2011, Hassle), EP Never Die (Nov 2012, Hassle) and track "On My Own" (May 2013).

Kerrang! say they’re "one gloriously deranged cacophony". Rock Sound say they’re "a schizophrenic force to be reckoned with"… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • They peaked with Decisions tbh.
  • Incessantly average. [2] I recommend The Good Youth to anyone with insomnia.
  • Memento Viveré. ♥
  • nice band!
  • Sometimes. ♥
  • Amazing live!
  • I find it hard to listen to these guys at home, they're a must see LIVE band. Their CD versions can't compare to the Live versions.. Great band
  • The Good Youth отличный альбом!
  • Agreed. They do have some very little potential (I mean, I really loved "On My Own") but their other songs just fall flat with those awkward and sometimes overused chord progressions. Can't stand how artificial the singer's vocals sound but John Feldmann's production is to blame for sure.
  • Incessantly average.

API Calls