Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Futures are an alternative rock band who formed in 2009. They are based in London, UK

Futures are made up of Ant West (vocals & guitar), Casey Roarty (guitar), Christian Ward (bass) and George Lindsay (drums).

Futures released their debut mini-album "The Holiday" on March 3rd 2010. It can be picked up for free with the March 2010 (Issue 133) edition of Rock Sound Magazine. There is now an estimated 20,000 copies around the world contributing to the largest… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Capanos
    The Karma Album is so good.
  • Avatar for iPowers
    I can't believe they broke up, but honestly the 2nd album was not that good. :(
  • Avatar for kalsonberry
    I think I clicked on them mostly because I like Futures by Jimmy Eat World, but they're not bad!
  • Avatar for tatiaang
    New project: We The Wild Ant and Casey
  • Avatar for Jesscaaa
    Any news on a new project? I loved both Tonight Is Goodbye and Futures, and hoping for something new in the works.
  • Avatar for CJ155
    Unfortunately I met the band only this year. And now i'm really sad because they break up :(
  • Avatar for Dziagusia
  • Avatar for covvers1 Review of their LAST EVER show in London this week :)
  • Avatar for moderaterock
    RIP and all, but I just think they did it wrong. They aimed too big too quick and burnt out. I really like their stuff, any song could have been huge, but they played live like they were The Kings of Leon already and there was a disconnect, it was difficult to believe they were playing because they loved it, which i hope they did, rather than because they wanted to be rock stars.
  • Avatar for tatiaang

API Calls