Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Chino Hills, California-based A Thorn For Every Heart self-released its debut EP, "Silence Is Golden", in 2003, gaining much Internet exposure and creating an underground following. The band's first full-length album, "Things Aren't So Beautiful Now", was released on October 19, 2004 through Kickball Records, a small subsidiary of Interscope. The album was recorded in the summer of 2004 with producer Shawn Sullivan.

The band's second full-length effort, It's Hard to Move You, was set to be released on… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • ... I did a new vocal cover. it would be awesome if u could give me some feedback under the video. thanks.
  • i miss u
  • Great news!
  • They are reuniting. Amazing news.
  • A shame that "It's Hard To Move You" never got as popular as their older stuff, such an amazing album.
  • NOSTALGIA. [4]
  • NOSTALGIA. [3]
  • NOSTALGIA. [2] i would rather not grow up [2]

API Calls