Loading player…

While She Sleeps is a British metal/hardcore punk band from Sheffield, England. Formed in 2006, the group consists of vocalist Lawrence Taylor, guitarists Sean Long and Mat Welsh, bassist Aaran Mackenzie and drummer Adam Savage. They are currently signed to Search and Destroy Records in the UK, The End Records in the US and Shock Records in Australia. Since releasing their debut mini-album The North Stands for Nothing in 2010, they have gained a much increased following. Their debut… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This Is The Six takes me back to freshman year in high school damn
  • Również pozdrawiam !:D
  • Pozdro
  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów While She Sleeps
  • Brainwashed is still my album of the year.
  • For fans of melodic hardcore, check out https://abovethenorth.bandcamp.com/ https://facebook.com/abovethenorth
  • WSS 2015: http://www.last.fm/music/While+She+Sleeps/+images/104186595, http://www.last.fm/music/While+She+Sleeps/+images/105265503
  • http://www.milesawayapparel.com/
  • Slam Dunk Midlands show was insane
  • <3

API Calls