Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Unionsuit was a somewhat functional group, from roughly the Winter of 1996 through Spring of 1998. The core members were Michael Poorman (drums - Age of Reason, Hot Rod Circuit, etc), Aaron Turner (guitar - Isis, Old Man Gloom, Lotus Eaters, etc), and Matt Firestone (vocals - Yarn Spinner, Fireman, Earth Crisis roadie, and Punisher of Haunted Cars). There were various bass players along the way (including Josh English of Six Going on Seven, and briefly Cast Iron Hike), but none of them… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls