Loading player…


Acrobat (4:30)

rock · u2 · 90s · irish

"Acrobat" is a song by rock band U2 and the eleventh track from their 1991 album Achtung Baby.

It features 12⁄8 time signature and has The Edge playing a heavily distorted tremolo.

U2's approach to recording Achtung Baby had been to "throw out" all that they knew, to work with music they didn't know, in a place (Berlin) that they didn't know, and to re-arrange roles and responsibilities within the band. This was an…

read more

Similar Tracks


Don't believe what you hear
Don't believe what you see
If you just close your eyes
You can feel the enemy

U2 - Acrobat Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • me gustan otros de ellos, no había tomado atención en este
  • Obra maestra, que pena que no la toquen nunca en directo :(
  • Curioso tema pero imprescindible.
  • This truly is a masterpiece.
  • A superb song from an excellent album. Achtung Baby is epic.
  • Ladies and Gentlemen.....Larry Mullen! Great performance by the drummer on this song.
  • still waiting for this to be played live someday...
  • One of their best albums, right up there with The Unforgettable Fire and Joshua Tree.

API Calls