Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

There are three groups under the name Thousands:

1. Thousands is a folk/Americana duo from Seattle, WA consisting of Kristian Garrard and Luke Bergman. Their first album, "The Sound of Everything" was released on November 22, 2009 on various online retailers with a vinyl release is on Echolalic Records.

On January 7, 2011, Bella Union announced that Thousands would be joining their roster and that they will re-release "The Sound of Everything" on March 14, 2011.

2. Thousands is… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Josh V.1
  • Thought they would break through with their debut-album 'The Sound of Everything', but they are still criminally underscrobbled.. Great music!
  • Great seeing Thousands back in Dublin again the other night. Shame about the talking in the crowd. Hopefully Thousands will come back, but at a different venue.
  • It's competition time! Want to come to our intimate Thousands gig next Thursday but got no dolla? Well, head over to The Line of Best Fit and win yourself a pair of tickets:
  • Thousands playing @ The Slaughtered Lamb, London on 31/03/2011. Check here for more info:
  • just a short little something about Thousands signing to Bella Union/being set to release their new album on 'daughters of wealthy fathers'.
  • Really good sound.
  • Check it out------------>

API Calls