Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Little Flames were an indie rock band from Liverpool, England, consisting of Eva Petersen (Vocals), Greg Mighall (Drums), Joe Edwards (Bass), Miles Kane (Guitar) and Mat Gregory (Guitar).

The band formed in December 2004, after members of the band were introduced to each other by dub and punk DJ Babylon Fox. The band's run was short lived, and after recording The Day Is Not Today they split up on May 15, 2007. Miles Kane, Joe Edwards and Greg Mighall… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for daanddaan
  • Avatar for Lucas396
    The Little Flames foi uma das melhores bandas que comecei a ouvir nesse ano, e Eva Petersen tem uma voz maravilhosa, expendia!
  • Avatar for amberh23
    If they hadn't split up so soon, imagine how incredible they would have been. So glad I've discovered them through youtube from watching a Miles Kane or Arctic Monkeys video.
  • Avatar for Iosif_Stalin
    even though i'm not really into indie rock anymore, i still love them and for me this is a perfect autumn music. so atmospheric
  • Avatar for LunaEclipse7
    Old Spice Odor Blocker Body Wash! Block! Block! Block! Block! Block! .... Block! B-B-B-B-BLOOOCKKKK! Block! Block! Block! Block! Block! BLOCK ODOR FOR SIXTEEN HOURRRRRSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
  • Avatar for brownieboy
    Such a short lived band, I have Put your dukes up john. shame
  • Avatar for eg0n0ge
    In another life maybe they haven't split up
  • Avatar for xx-sociopath
  • Avatar for itsguui
    Eva Petersen is really hot. Good band <3
  • Avatar for sp4ceman
    Just found out they even used to exist. I already love them all!

API Calls