Loading player…

Come With Us
The Chemical Brothers

Come With Us



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Amazing work.
  • Star Guitar definitely!!!!
  • literally the best
  • best one, party in my mouf
  • Best one in my opinion
  • Didn't get it at first. But now I think it is great.
  • Their best for me.
  • Reseña sobre el famoso trabajo donde se incluye The test en este link http://www.revistametronomo.com/2012/02/26/chemical-brothers/ Review about this album on link mentioned here.
  • Underrated as hell. It's almost as good as Exit planet dust or Dig your own hole.
  • @Don_Vitaliy: Try Surrender, Exit Planet Dust & Dig Your Own Hole for further listening. ;-)

API Calls