Loading player…


Point of No Return (6:30)


"Point of No Return" is an instrumental track from the American Experimental Shoegazing Sludge/Doom Metal artist from Maine, USA Stasis's fourth demo "Moosegrush".
"Moosegrush" is the fourth demo by Maine Experimental Shoegazing Sludge/Doom Metal natives Stasis. This demo was recorded at Flowering Hell Studios on March 5th 2012 and was released on May 31th 2012. Members were Michael…

read more

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • classic track, been ages since i heard this and still as awesome as ever
  • -steve pickton brings the 313 techno goods.... and he's from the UK!

API Calls