Loading player…

Large artwork

Hellbilly Deluxe (sometimes referred to by its full title Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International) is the debut solo album by the former White Zombie singer Rob Zombie, released on August 25, 1998. The album's title is a play on the Dwight Yoakam album Hillbilly Deluxe. Zombie's debut effort met with considerable success and featured numerous popular singles, in particular, "Dragula" and "Living Dead Girl."

The album features the heavy guitar/bass and twisted… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I love this record I'd say this is his best. but The Sinster Urge is his second best both amazing records I <3
  • 6.1 out 10
  • Still his best <3
  • Such a good album! He's definitely grown on me over the years.
  • he had one good song. terrible addition to the industrial metal tag.
  • 'Shock rock' MASTERPIECE
  • Definitely the best of his solo stuff. Of course this can't touch his work in White Zombie. That being said this album has some absolute classics. Spookshow Baby, Meet the Creeper, The Ballad Resurrection all classics.
  • Living Dead Girl. Dragula. Superbeast.... Great Album!!
  • his best solo album! not any of his other works after this where even near the quality of HB DL
  • Best album [2]

API Calls