Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Republica are an band formed in 1994 in England, United Kingdom. The group consists of Samantha Sprackling (aka Saffron, vocals), Tim Dorney (keyboards), Johnny Male (guitars) and Pete Riley (drums). Other members have been Andy Todd (keyboards), David Barbarossa (drums), Alix Tiernan (percussion) and Mick Pirie (bass). The Republica sound was described by the band as "techno-pop punk rock".

Former Flowered Up keyboard player Tim Dorney and Andy Todd founded Republica. Saffron was born in 3 June 1968… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Any news about the new record? Haven't heard anything since ''Christiana Obey'' and that was a while back...
  • Its "Republica Rock", not "Republica"
  • Brazilian Republica ->
  • there is no brazilian republica
  • I'm looking for the Republica for men: the brazilian one.
  • Point of no Return haha what a joke [2]
  • Point of no Return haha what a joke
  • <3333333 saffron
  • New song called ''Hallelujah'':

API Calls