Loading player…

Portrait Of An American Family
Marilyn Manson

Portrait Of An American Family



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I love this record it has that old trashy rock metal sound amazing record anyway ❤️
  • 21 years.
  • La piedra angular de Manson.... de a poco se comenzaba a transformar en el Anticristo... Cake And Sodomy, Lunchbox, Get Your Gunn, My Monkey, Dope Hat son clásicos del disco.... Pero igualmente Organ Grinder, Dogma, Sweet Tooth, Misery Machine y todo el disco debe ser escuchado..... Discazo!!!
  • absolutely amazing
  • Twenty years of ''Portrait Of An American Family''!
  • why can't old fat cum filled condom throwing cocaine snorting manson be more like young witty philosophical acid taking manson? :( [3]
  • Cake And Sodomy <3
  • Best MM album.
  • Not bad.
  • My rating 3.8 out of 10

API Calls