Loading player…

Luis-Mary were HAINE (Takanori Nishikawa, vocals), Zyeno (Yoshitsugu Yamashita, guitar), Shion (Takehisa Maruyama, bass) and KEN (Ken Arita, drums).

Luis-Mary began in 1989 by Zyeno and Shion. Haine and Ken joined later in 1990. On January 23rd, 1991, they released their first single, "Lainy Blue". In March 1993 Luis-Mary disbanded, Haine began his solo career T.M.Revolution, while Zyeno and Shion formed the band NU​DE.…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Zyeno and Shion were really good composers. I'm glad they continued to work together in NUDE.
  • Takanori Nishikawa <3<3<3<3 (
  • Underrated
  • Nice band!
  • <3
  • no shouts?

API Calls