Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Lo-Fi-Fnk (pronounced: LO-FI-FUNK) are from Stockholm, Sweden. The band consists of Leo Drougge and August Hellsing. Leo and August write, produce and perform all Lo-Fi-Fnk songs. When performing live Link Drougge, Maja Gödicke and on previous tours Nottee has also joined the band.

Lo-Fi-Fnk's debut album "Boylife" was released by Moshi Moshi Records (UK, EUR, USA), Speak N Spell (Australia, NZ), La Vida Locash (Scandinavia) in 2006. The earlier recordings we self released on CDR's and an EP "… And… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I love the new album!
  • "Sensual Melodïe" is indeed so sensual
  • So happy they are back!
  • Bebezinhos <3
  • So they're three members now?
  • Um cd não mataria né...
  • miss them
  • Are we expecting a new album soon or have they thrown in the towel?
  • New stuff please!
  • Just had a dream and the song Wake Up was playing <3

API Calls