Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Holy Ghost! is a synth-pop duo from Brooklyn, NY, formed by Alex Frankel and Nick Millhiser of the now-defunct group Automato. Presently they are backed by a full live band for their tours. They are currently signed to DFA and have two full length albums, an EP, and several 12" singles. Their second album Dynamics was released on September 9 2013. They had previously released a self-titled album, Holy Ghost!, on April 1 2011.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • If you're looking for NEW MUSIC, and have faith in a random comment, check out my weekly top 50:
  • Although hipster coffeeshops have absolutely unreasonable prices, at least they give us opportunities to shazam something great *thumbs up*
  • What You Won't Do For Love cover
  • Impresionante directo!
  • Dance A Little Closer <3
  • their cover of "hold on we're going home" is naaaasty good
  • Interesting style. I like it!
  • achei forte
  • I really like Dynamics. Everyone had me thinking it would be one of those sad albums that further proved that indietronica was past its prime, but its mature in a way thats totally not shitty. [4]

API Calls