Loading player…

After the critical and commercial success of her 2011 album, The Waking Sleep, and its subsequent packed-out tours, Katie Herzig will finally releases her new record, Walk Through Walls on April 8. A celebratory, love-struck album of sublime dream pop. Herzig has spent years playing festivals such as Bonnaroo and Summerfest and touring as a headliner and as support for Brandi Carlile, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • "Unfriended" brought me here :3
  • Great singer! She released 81 tracks as a Valentine's Day special on Noisetrade.com... what a great find!
  • Review: http://railwayjourney.net/2014/06/08/sp17/
  • First, the default image is not that great and I think we should have right to vote. Second, quality of image is really bad, i can count its pixels in my library. I bet you can do too, check it. Please change it.
  • thanks @KatieHerzig for changing the default pic
  • aah, é amor demais!
  • check out my song-a-day blog featuring Static Waves by Andrew Belle featuring Katie Herzig www.appartmentfire.tumblr.com/
  • Hey Na Na is sooo cute :) Thx PLL <3 [2]
  • Katie is amazing!!
  • Beautiful Inside <3

API Calls