Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Drum Island is Torbjørn Brundtland (Röyksopp), Rune Lindbæk and Ole D Mjøs. Their only release is a self-titled album released in 1997, along with 2 singles.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I listen to this before I go to sleep... very calming.
  • Bloody good.
  • Pre Royksopp
  • How come Drum Island is so underlistened?

API Calls