Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Dewa 19 is a Band from Surabaya, Indonesia. Since the band's formation in 1986 there have been a number of changes to the band name and lineup. They were previously known as Down Beat and Dewa.

Current members:

Guitar and Keyboard: Dhani Ahmad Prasetyo (1986-2011). Lead Guitar: Andra Junaidi (1986-2011). Vocal: Once Mekel (1999-2011). Bass: Yuke Sampurna (2002-2011). Drums: Agung Yudha (2007-2011).

Previous members:

Drummers: Wawan Juniarso (1986 - 1994). Rere Reza (1994-1995). Wong Aksan (1995-1998). Bimo Sulaksono (1998). Setyo… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls