Loading player…

Dead Leaf Echo is a NYC band that has just finished recording their debut LP which was mixed by legendary producer 4AD John Fryer (Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode). The album is scheduled for release in early 2012.  Their first single "Kingmaker" will come out on 7" vinyl and digital in the winter of 2012 on Custom Made Music

Dead Leaf Echo released their 3rd EP "Verisimilitude" on May 31st featuring remixes and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • perfect band
  • Review of thought & language: http://sloucher.org/2013/08/07/dead-leaf-echo-thought-language/
  • The music's fine but I just can't stand the male singer's voice.
  • Where the hell is the new record??!?
  • ok
  • They sound a bit like Straitjacket Fits.
  • Dead Leaf Echo feature in Nugazer blog: http://nugazer.blogspot.com/2012/03/dead-leaf-echo-kingmaker.html
  • clear sound, great vibe, really good.
  • **FREE** compilation album from Killed Rockets Records including a track from **Dead Leaf Echo ** ---> For more info ---> http://www.last.fm/user/Neferast/journal
  • haunted

API Calls