A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Hourglass is the second solo album by Depeche Mode's singer Dave Gahan. It was released by Mute Records on October 22, 2007 in Europe, and received generally favorable reviews. Most critics complimented its electronica sound, while some criticized it for sounding too similar to Depeche Mode.

Track listingAll songs written and composed by Dave Gahan, Andrew Phillpott and Christian Eigner.

"Saw Something" – 5:14 "Kingdom" – 4:34 "Deeper and Deeper" – 4:34 "21 Days" – 4:35 "Miracles" – 4:38 "Use… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls