A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Electric Tears is Buckethead's ninth studio album. It is considered one of his most calming albums to date, and features Buckethead on acoustic and electric guitars only, no additional instruments are present.

- Credits -

All songs written and composed by Buckethead, except for "Sketches of Spain" written by Joaquin Rodrigo.

* Produced by Buckethead, and Janet Rienstra. * Written, composed, and arranged by Buckethead. * Production assistance by Dom Camardella. * Assisted by Adam Camardella at Santa Barbara Sound Design. * Mastered by Robert Hadley and… read more


API Calls