Loading player…

Apologies, I Have None is a four piece band based in London. Playing passionate, energetic punk rock, they tour regularly. Dan and Josh released their second Ep, "Two Sticks and Six Strings" in 2009 as a follow up to 2007's "Done" Ep as a 2 piece drums and guitar band, but in late 2009 expanded the line-up by adding PJ on bass and Joe on Drums and releasing a 7" with two songs as a four piece. The bands first full…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Awesome gig at the weekend - review here! http://altdialogue.com/2015/06/24/live-review-the-movielifegnarwolvesapologies-i-have-none-manchester-academy-2-20615/
  • PJ just left the band :(
  • Black Everything is very fucking good
  • German review for the new release online at metal4.de. "Black Everything" gets 8 out of 10! http://www.metal4.de/review/apologies-i-have-none-black-everything/
  • The Clarity Of The Morning - god damn, brilliant!
  • New EP is damn good. Two Bombs in a Box is superb.
  • New EP sounds damn fine.
  • Dont know why I waited until 2013 until I started to listen to their music. "London" is just perfect. They told me, they're already working on new songs again... can't wait for new stuff!! <3
  • these guys deserve to blow up like they have
  • Listening to this band is the probably the best thing I will do all year.

API Calls