Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Alpha is a name of at least two artists:

A Bristol, UK / band.

A Bristol, UK / band, founded in 1996. Members include past and present: Corin Dingley, Helen White, Wendy Stubbs, Hannah Collins and Duncan Attwood. Kelvin Swaby.

Latest Double Album Release for 2015 'Loving Nobody' featuring no less than 6 new vocalists. Hear it at

Alpha débuted with the album "Come From Heaven" (Sept 1997, Melankolic - Massive Attack's… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • oh yeah
  • New Alpha Album coming out for 2015
  • FYI their hard to find albums seem to all be on Spotify as of today...
  • ok
  • new album soon
  • need help obtaining them
  • relaxing
  • Brand new Alpha album to be released this summer Alpha.Blueneck go to our website or our FB page for more information.

API Calls