Loading player…

Terranova - is a Berlin based Project for electronic music made up of current members Fetisch (founding member) and &ME ( member since 2006 ). History: The DJ / Soundsystem Project was formed in 1996 by Fetisch with Meister (until 2002) , Kaos (until 2000).
after 3 vinyl eps on munich label Compost , they released 'Tokyo Tower' a…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • restess !
  • Terranova +Eva Bembo-exotic&pole dance.Eva love trip-hop like my.
  • Я все еще ваш фанат
  • боги
  • nice!
  • Знатно накрывает
  • Painkiller!
  • This guys are AWESOME!!!
  • Just discovered them, 'Never' and 'Plastic Stress' are amazing tracks!
  • какое приятное открытие

API Calls