Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

3호선 버터플라이


Everyone’s tags

More tags


South Korea (1999 – present)

3rd Line Butterfly are a South Korean band formed in 1999. Currently the band is made up of the lead members 남상아/Nam Sang-ah (vocals, guitar), 성기완/Sung Gi-wan (vocals, guitar) and 김남윤/Kim Nam-yoon (bass guitar).

In 2000 they released their début album ‘Self-Titled Obsession’, while in 2002 they came to public attention when they were featured on the OST to the drama ‘네 멋대로 해라’ (‘Ruler of Your Own World’).

2009 saw the 10th anniversary of their formation, while on the 19th of November of that year they released the ‘Nine Days or a Million’ EP, five years after their third studio album ‘Time Table’ (2004).

In 2010, they re-released remastered versions of their three albums as well as a boxset limited to 666 copies containing all three albums and a 64-page booklet.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,632listeners all time
96,129scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners