Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

THE CODE is the fifth mini-album by the South Korean hip-hop boy group MONSTA X. It was released on November 7, 2017.

Tracklist: 1. DRAMARAMA 2. Now or Never 3. In Time 4. From Zero 5. X 6. 열대야 (Tropical Night) 7. Deja Vu


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls