A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

There is more than one artist known as Pentagon.

1. PENTAGON is a ten-member South Korean formed by in October 2016. The group is composed of: Yeo One, Hong Seok, Hui, Jin Ho, Yan An, Shin Won, Woo Seok, Kino, E'Dawn and Yuto. The group debuted on October 10, 2016, with song titled "Gorilla" taken from their 1st mini-album PENTAGON.

2. Pentagon is electronic artist Kōichi Yamazaki, known for his collaborative work with Michiru… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls