Loading player…

Younnat is a side project of Oleg Serdyuk, keyboardist of Lюk. "The Duct" is the debut album, compilation of instrumental tracks in electronic eclecticism style. Sometimes romantic, sometimes sufficiently harsh. Net release contains 6 tracks. Full version of album consists of 14 compositions.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Хрюзке нация = нация унтерменшев Кто презирает русню вступайте в скайп конфу: http://destroyrussia.tk/page/skype/
  • XCellsior, а ведь Scoobs4ever не оговорился) Это клавишник и композитор Lюk
  • Да, очень даже миленько! В своем трек- листе я Вас обозначила как " дооброго украинца" ,))
  • Это Younnat
  • @ VSTU: Причем здесь 5'nizza? Это Lюk.
  • you remixed my Last Broadcast? fair play to you sir :)
  • это офигенно! я бы даже сказал это ох...енно!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Yessssss! Such a catchy tune! : D Its also featured on these fun high speed / slow motion videos! http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/daily-drop
  • Super. I liked the albums "Radiovision " and "His Name Is Radar "
  • Класс!!! Обожал пятницу, обожаю Younnat!

API Calls