Loading player…

Large artwork

The American Dream is the fourth studio album by metalcore band Walls of Jericho to be released on July 29, 2008. It is a return to the band's metalcore sound after their previous acoustic EP release, and is also significantly heavier than previous studio albums.



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls