Loading player…

One of New York's most notable bands, the Slackers formed in Brooklyn in 1991 and have played the world over many times since. Their first release was an eponymous self-released album, distributed by Moon Records in 1993 on cassette. Their first real debut is "Better Late Than Never" on Moon Ska Records. Coming out in 1996, this album saw a movement to more music, as opposed to their earlier and influences. It was produced by… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Close My Eyes is marvelous
  • Greetings from Ukraine)
  • plis come to Brazil
  • married girl don't ya wanna? smoke a lil marijuana?
  • We all need to be rude and reckless
  • Best songs - Have The Time ... Body Double ... Stars
  • amazing show! definitely one of my favorites
  • 1ST LISTEN ok, and then can let the music stop.. damn vic !!!
  • y chile ? cuando ? ah ?
  • Check out the Bad Cards everybody http://www.last.fm/music/Bad+Cards

API Calls