Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Marked Men is a punk band from Denton, Texas. It features drummer Mike Throneberry, bassist Joey Ayoub, guitarist/vocalist Jeff Burke and guitarist/vocalist Mark Ryan. Thorneberry, Burke and Ryan were members of punk rock band the Reds, and formed the Marked Men when Reds bassist Chris Pulliam moved to Japan.

Jeff Burke was also in The Vomit Punx, The Rolemodels, E-Class, and he still plays with The Chopsakis and The Potential Johns. Mark and Mike also play in… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • aurevoirjustin members of this band are scattered out really, as far as I know they play shows on a fairly regular basis
  • Why does this band never really play? Are they mostly done but play a few shows here and there or what?
  • ilu
  • yeah same here. new album please!
  • This band never gets old. I can listen to all four albums in a row and wish there were more to listen to!
  • Therapeutic.
  • i gotta fix my bra-a-ain
  • Remind me of Scared of Chaka which is a good thing.
  • Ghosts slays. 100% summery All-American neatly-compartmentalized nuggets of trebled-out clean guitar and hi-hat onslaught. What's the big idea pretending it doesn't exist,, ya turkey?
  • very enjoyable sound :)

API Calls