Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Battle Royale are an group from Minneapolis. They signed to Afternoon Records and released their debut album Sparkledust Fantasy on September 24, 2006. Their second album Wake Up, Thunderbabe was released on December 29, 2007. The band is composed of Mark Ritsema (keys and lead vocals) and John Pelant (guitar and lead vocals). Grace left the band to be in "One for the Team"(afternoon records) full time, and Sam is no longer in the band either.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • u guys are awesome!!!! 
  • I love these guys "Wake Up, Thunderbabe" is such an amazing album :) they make my life happier!
  • Okay, what's the deal with Scream Scream?
  • WOAH, alot more listeners!
  • I miss Grace already!!
  • We have a show on valentines day! y'all should check it out. Were playing a lot of new songs...
  • Mmmmm. Love it.
  • his music the hipster garabe i've ever heard
  • very till and the wall. i love tilly, no worries. but i can't wait to hear were TBR goes with their sound as they grow.
  • i love the new folk sooound.

API Calls