Loading player…

Swan Lee was a Danish band with Pernille Rosendahl on vocals, Jonas Struck on guitar and Emil Jørgensen on drums. The band name was taken from a song by the same name, and made by Syd Barrett.

Originally no record label would sign them, so they created their own, "Gogo Records". The band has released two albums. The first album "Enter" was released in 2001 and has at the moment sold more that 25,000 copies. In…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Perfect voice.
  • so perfect
  • So serene. I hope more bands will do these kind of music ;)
  • does anybody know where can i find song ,,someday,, (ost.stealing rembrandt ),there is Pernille singing but i cant find it anywhere:(...please help me
  • Pernille! Bästa rösten på jorden!
  • Love their songs!. It's too bad they broke up.
  • Greets from Puppies on acid . ...have a good time... and if you want to listen to our songs here on last.fm http://www.lastfm.de/music/Puppies+on+acid
  • I dont Mind
  • I prefer Swan Lee over The Storm.
  • Hi! I just wanted to let you know that the [tag]Icelandic[/tag] band [artist]Menn Ársins[/artist] have uploaded three new songs to last.fm from the upcoming (August/September) release. The songs are: [track artist=Menn Ársins]Mary Kelly[/track], (a rock song heavily influenced by the [tag]Danish[/tag] rocker [artist]Tim Christensen[/artist]. [track artist=Menn Ársins]Running a Motorway[/track], a [tag]rock[/tag] song with a [tag]odd meter[/tag] [tag]groove[/tag] in "7" in the verses. [track artist=Menn Ársins]What Good is a Love Song[/track], a [tag]rock[/tag]/[tag]pop[/tag] [tag]ballad[/tag] that has brought up names like, [artist]Peter Gabriel[/artist], [artist]John Lennon[/artist], [artist]U2[/artist]/[artist]Bono[/artist], by some listeners that have commented on it after hearing the song. You judge for yourself! :) - [url=http://www.last.fm/user/Skonrokk/journal/2008/07/05/21zhk2_three_new_songs_by_the_icelandic_band_menn_%C3%A1rsins_now_on_last.fm_%21]Read more...[/url]

API Calls