Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Super Junior M is the third official sub-unit of South Korean boy band Super Junior, established during the first two weeks of April, 2008. They are the first international music group in the Chinese music industry to have members of both Chinese and Korean descent. The sub-group had five Super Junior members (Han Geng, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun), and two new members (Henry and Zhou Mi) in its original line-up.

With Han Geng's departure from Super Junior in 2009… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for biphasicos
    Dá tanta saudades que dói!
  • Avatar for GabiShawol
    Quero comeback [5]
  • Avatar for gabbs_r
    quero comeback [4]
  • Avatar for Midnitee
    @chaoyougan - for your information I already to do that ~ double check people's libraries before you attack them for using the wrong tags -_-
  • Avatar for DiegoSN
  • Avatar for Lucianospears7
    quero comeback [3]
  • Avatar for wenjoos
    quero comeback [2]
  • Avatar for FIANHYDE
    Super Junior M is right, look at those cover...
  • Avatar for amandagrego
    quero comeback
  • Avatar for chaoyougan
    v How about you start tagging C.N.Blue as "CNBLUE" and F.T Island as "FTISLAND" ~since that's their official name(s) - like EVERYWERE!?!?!~

API Calls