Loading player…

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds was originally formed in 1984 by two former members of the Australian band The Birthday Party: Nick Cave (vocals, songwriter, keyboards, harmonica) and multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey. They were joined by Einstürzende Neubauten member Blixa Bargeld (guitar), Hugo Race (guitar), and former Magazine member Barry Adamson (bass, piano). Cave’s former girlfriend Anita Lane was also a…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Condolences to Nick Cave and his family.
  • yeah, condolences to nick
  • My condolences to Nick and Family ):
  • Sorry for your loss, Nick. No parents should have to bury their children :((
  • Very sad news. Condolences to Nick Cave and his family.
  • ужасная новость, даже не представляю какую боль испытывает Ник... Очень жаль. R.I.P. Arthur Cave
  • still can't stop thinking about this tragic news...so sorry. R.I.P. Arthur.
  • :'(
  • R.I.P little Arthur :( [3]
  • next album might be the most depressive one. rip Arthur. no father should have to bury his son

API Calls