Loading player…

Kidneythieves are an industrial rock band led by Free Dominguez (vocals) and Bruce Somers (guitar/engineering). They formed the band in Los Angeles, in 1997, and along the way they picked up other band members such as Chris Schleyer (guitar), Christian Dorris (bass), and Sean Sellers (drum). Their lyrics are heavily influenced by psychology, particularly Jung.

The band have released four studio albums, "Trickster"…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Need a new album!
  • It's on Amazon, physically and digitally.
  • Can't find any torrent or mediafire link that works for Zerospace. Dammit. Anyone know where to find this stuff (?), cause it's amazing!
  • Deftones + Nine Inch Nails + Within Temptation = Kidneythieves
  • Deftones + Nine Inch Nails + hot frontwoman = Kidneythieves
  • Спасибо Королеве Проклятых за такое замечательное открытие ))
  • http://jeszczenie.pl/kidneythieves-zerospace/
  • she reminds me of a female MJK almost... really good

API Calls