Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Justice Crew are an all-male hip-hop dance and musical group from Sydney, Australia, who were the winners of Australia's Got Talent in 2010. The group consists of Emmanuel Rodriguez, Samson Smith, Omar Kamara, Lenny and John Pearce, Anastasios Repousis, Lukas Bellesini, Paulie Merciadez and Solo Tohi. They cover many forms of dance, from Krumping to B-Boy, Hip-Hop and Breaking. Justice Crew made their musical debut in August 2010 with the single "And Then We Dance".

In 2010, Justice Crew won… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for byavglgta
    please subscribe to bring back old last fm. share too.
  • Avatar for mistermateus
    Que Sera ♥
  • Avatar for Aleks_850
    Lol, I thought they were much more popular. This Shoutbox is dead and in the gallery just nine photos.
  • Avatar for Fleseastorm
    Que Sera has crossover appeal. It could smash in the USA or Europe
  • Avatar for felipegarciia
  • Avatar for TylerSymes
    Lol at them finding Que Sera to be deep.
  • Avatar for iam_mii
    Everybody <3
  • Avatar for youweremyanchor
    Boom Boom & Best Night ♥
  • Avatar for KsushaIgorevich
    boom boom boom [2]
  • Avatar for Rainbow911
    boom boom boom ~

API Calls