Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Alt.Metal / Melodic Hard Rock / ex-members of 3faced

Heaven Below is an American hard rock group based in Los Angeles. The group's debut album Countdown to Devil released March 2009 reached #1 on and #15 on's New Releases chart.

The band was formed in late 2007 by Patrick Kennison (Union Underground), Marty O'Brien (Disturbed, We Are the Fallen) and session drummer Chad Clark to film a video for Kennison's song "The Laughing Dead". In 2008 guitarist… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Нормально, на уровне
  • Альбом фигня, давай по новой.
  • <3
  • Excellent stuff, especially Scream and When Daylight Dies.
  • I just discovered these guys, some pretty great music. I especially love the music and the lyrics to When Daylight Dies and the acoustic version is amazing.
  • Fresh! New! Refreshing! keep it going guys!!
  • <333
  • the best! <3 [2]

API Calls