Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

In Seinäjoki, Finland based Fadeout are self-described "Evolutionary Rock." The group's members are Marko Pajula, Ilkka Kivimäki, Teemu Salo, Jussi Lahtinen (formely Miss K) Topi Wiio and Jukka Uusitalo (both formely End7). Fadeout spin Global rural music into richly cinematic, experimental textures that contain a prominent streak of melancholy (and some 70's prog tendencies). The combo's first release was the five-song Ep-Keep Me On The Otherside, which emerged in 2008 in Viha Records release. The 2010 Ep-The Peasant was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for MusicXray
    Thanks for being part of Music Xray and keep the music coming. Good luck with the opportunities available for your music we hope there is a match. Let us know if you need any help!
  • Avatar for FADEOUTBAND
  • Avatar for zeroleft
  • Avatar for lebeauserge
    bon groupe, j'aime bien "open white"............
  • Avatar for Cosmicgull
    And the problem is that they count I don't care at those guys..Anyway what is this band playing ,someone?
  • Avatar for Cosmicgull
    I guess there must be another group with the same name,because I don't think these guys are the ones i'm listening to.They are a greek electro/rock group.

API Calls