Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Evans The Death are an group from London, UK who formed in 2008. Their line-up (as of December 2012) includes: Dan Moss (guitar), Katherine Whitaker (vocals), James Burkitt (drums) and Olly Moss (bass).

Sites: Facebook

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for helmespc
    The new album is awesome.... where's the love??
  • Avatar for amiantos
    First person to leave a shout for 2 years: new album is awesome.
  • Avatar for canopiesngrapes
    I interviewed the band for Issue 23 of DrunkenWerewolf:
  • Avatar for whateveruloveur
    i really dig this album. it's rocks pretty hard. some epic stuff.
  • Avatar for hooplahmatt
    What a great début, I haven't been able to stop listening for a month.
  • Avatar for j_brodu
    immaculate debut, great voice
  • Avatar for treemelody
    Album of the year so far! Please come to Stockholm!!
  • Avatar for Scala1
  • Avatar for anfecor
    not hard enough, but ok
  • Avatar for mellowdoubt
    Debut album lives up to my high expectations. Big tick ^_^

API Calls