Loading player…

Etron Fou Leloublan (literally, "Mad Shit Thewhitewolf") is a mythic seventies underground band from France formed in 1973 by Chris Chanet (aka Eulalie Ruynat, saxophone and vocals), Guigou Chenevier (Drums) and Ferdinand Richard (Bass & guitar),. This leader of the French underground shows his sense of humour and derision on a deliciously weird music. This incredible trio happily destroys all rock structures and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • dans le groupe "le pen 2012" mort de rire, comme quoi on peut pas être bon en tout !
  • great stuff
  • da lacrimoni, superb etron!
  • Amazing stuff, sounds like This Heat...but before it.
  • Innovation.
  • their crazy, otherworldly jams easily beat 15 years of psychedelic and acid rock. damn! thank god for the whole rock in opposition movement!
  • Beast!
  • great band.. or GREATEST band?
  • (:
  • If the description on this page is correct about them being "a mythic seventies underground band" it means they did not in fact actually exist.

API Calls