Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Deathmøle is a band in the vein of Isis, Pelican, Cult Of Luna and Cloudkicker, created by Jeph Jacques in 2005. The band currently comprises three characters from his comic, Questionable Content: Marten Reed (Lead Guitar), Amir Afridi (Bass Guitar), and Hannelore Ellicott-Chatham (Drums). Formerly, the band also included Natasha (Sonic Texturalist/Keyboard), who left in 2008. Jeph originally released Deathmøle songs through his livejournal, but eventually switched to his tumblr and then to Bandcamp. To date, Deathmøle… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for RagnarokStein
    Fucking awesome!!!! Why had I not heard of them before?
  • Avatar for Eraph
  • Avatar for MyrmidonZero
    Permanence is class. Really proud to be a backer!
  • Avatar for King_Of_Budgies
    Just remember, Permanence backers, go and vote up the newest band pic - it's the first real pic of them performing, and it deserves to be the one in front.
  • Avatar for sailormono
    Holy shit Permanence is brilliant.
  • Avatar for Envinyatar
    Got mine too :)
  • Avatar for King_Of_Budgies
    Just loaded up Permanence now. It is AWESOME!
  • Avatar for DamienCallisto
    Oh my flying spaghetti monster yes! Faith in humanity restored! I had a conversation the week I found Jeph's music about how depressed it made me that people as talented as him would never get recognized. But look at that amount raised! That's fucking amazing! He completely deserves that. Can't wait for more material. Only wish I could have donated.
  • Avatar for Egg21
    Cool! I just look forward to buying the album (as a physical CD. Yes, old fashion....)
  • Avatar for King_Of_Budgies
    I contributed at the $50 level. Apparently I am now a Tragedy Squirrel.

API Calls