Loading player…

Darkwood Dub is an art rock/electro rock band from Belgrade, Serbia.

Darkwood Dub was formed in 1988, and gradually grew to prominence, and even cult status, in the Serbian alternative scene. Their music is characterized by gentle bass lines, a mixture of live drumming and electronic percussion, along with frequent use of slide guitar, synthesizers and samplers. The succinct and introspective lyrics are also a prominent…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://www.last.fm/event/3343419+DARKWOOD+DUB(rovnik)+u+Lazaretima pa čao : )
  • VRH!
  • :)
  • <3
  • acoustic cover of the deftones' change (in the house of flies) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91GnNXGGXYE. check it out and let us know what you think, share if you like! Thanks! (:
  • album godine.vidimo se.
  • *_*
  • Prosto ingeniozno ! :)
  • Da sam ptica da odletim preko kroooova , daleko od gluuvog doooobaa...
  • worst band in history.

API Calls