Loading player…

Danity Kane was an American R&B and Pop girl group that was signed to Bad Boy Records, first established in 2005. Formed on the third installment of MTV's Making the Band reality television series, the group went on to sell two platinum albums and be widely successful. After numerous conflicts the group officially disbanded in 2009. Each member's termination from Bad Boy was shown on seasons of Making The Band 4. The…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • DK3 is their weakest album but it's sooo underrated....
  • Their first album will always be the best imo ♥
  • DAWN >>> dumblonde >>> D.Woods
  • They really have a solid discography. [6]
  • http://www.last.fm/music/Dumblonde
  • "Tell Me" & "Two Sides" ♥ [5]
  • Turn It Up <3
  • Lindas <3
  • Roulette is my jam! love the song
  • rainhas da limonada [5]

API Calls