Loading player…

Creature with the Atom Brain is a Belgian alternative rock band consisting of Millionaire keyboardist Aldo Struyf (Guitar/Keys/Vocals), Dave Schroyen (Drums), Jan Wygers (Bass) and Michiel Van Cleuvenbergen (Guitar).

The band have been said to make "fuzzy stripped-back rock’n'roll noise with a generous helping of weird."

The band's name is taken from the Roky Erickson & the Aliens song (which in turn was taken from…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Absolutely love "Night Of The Hunter".
  • sex
  • Nice review: http://www.rotation11.com/album.aspx?id=119
  • Dat drummer!
  • First album is the best, then "The Birds Fly Low", and "Tansylvania" at the last place. But all of their records are great.
  • so mindblowing live. go see them!
  • http://filzo.blogspot.com/2012/03/lanegan-cwtab.html photos from Warsaw yesterday :)
  • You guys were great in Berlin and even better in Warsaw! Really good guitar playing.
  • Saw them some days ago in Cologne opening for Mark Lanegan - AWESOME!

API Calls