Loading player…

The group was formed in 1995 with a line-up of singer Mårten Cedergran, guitarists Richard Andersson and Sami Korhonen, bassist Mathias Lindh, and drummer Chrille Hermansson, and had performed under its original band name, Down and Out, before changing it to Bombshell Rocks.

In early 1996, Bombshell Rocks released an EP in form of a mini six-track album, Who's the Real Bastard. During this period, Thomas Falk became the band's drummer and Christian Määttä the band's guitarist, after Chrille and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • new album is great!
  • New album are cool!))
  • I got a ride from Richard Andersson hitchhiking near Stockholm recently. Cheers man!
  • Wish I could have seen them at the millencolin 20year show.
  • http://www.video-clips.ws/user/Vovasik/news/ download best punk-clips Avi, mkv, vob
  • Back in the studio! Can't wait to hear the results!
  • Thanx for listening and all the support!!! You guys are great!!!
  • Listening to Bombshell Rocks in the office right now makes me dream of dancing at all your shows, thank you for those memories, just can't wait to dance again!
  • Volta Marten!!!

API Calls